Differential Geometry and Dynamical Systems

Editorial Board
of the journal
Differential Geometry - Dynamical Systems

Constantin Udriste udriste@mathem.pub.ro Editor in ChiefRomania
Vladimir Balan vbalan@mathem.pub.ro Managing EditorRomania
Armando Ciancio aciancio@unime.itEditorItaly
Daniel Breaz dbreaz@uab.roEditorRomania
Junichi Inoguchi inoguchi@sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jpEditorJapan
Himadri Pai Majumdar hpm@isical.ac.inEditorIndia
Karl Buchner buchner@mathematik.tu-muenchen.deEditorGermany
Leopold Vaerstraelen Leopold.Verstraelen@wis.kuleuven.ac.beEditorBelgium
Manjusha Tarafdar manjusha@cubmb.ernet.inEditorIndia
Mohammad Reza Molaei mrmolaei@uk.ac.irEditorIran
Murat Tosun tosun@sakarya.edu.trEditorTurkey
Radu Gologan rgologan@theta.theta.roEditorRomania
Seiya Negami negami@edhs.ynu.ac.jpEditorJapan
Sorin Radulescu radulescu@u3.ici.roEditorRomania
Vic Patrangenaru vic@stat.fsu.eduEditorU.S.
Viorel Nitica vnitica@artin.helios.nd.eduEditorRomania


Journal contact e-mail address:  vbalan@mathem.pub.ro