Applied Sciences

Editorial Board 
of the journal
Applied Sciences


Corneliu Berbente cberbente@mathem.pub.ro Editor in ChiefUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Constantin Udriste udriste@mathem.pub.ro Editor in ChiefUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Vladimir Balan vbalan@mathem.pub.ro Managing EditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Dan Iordache matphys@physics1.physics.pub.roEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Eberhard Malkowsky Eberhard.Malkowsky@math.uni-giessen.deEditorUniversity of Giessen, Germany
George Bogoslovsky bogoslov@theory.sinp.msu.ruEditorSkobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Moscow, Russia
Himadri Majumdar hpm@isical.ac.inEditorUniversity of Calcutta, India
Hiroshi Endo hsk-endo@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jpEditorUtsunomiya University, Japan
Ilie Burdujan burdi@univagro-iasi.roEditorUSAMV Iasi, Romania
John Michael Rassias jrassias@primedu.uoa.grEditorUniversity of Athens, Greece
Junichi Inoguchi inoguchi@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jpEditorUniversity of Tsukuba, Japan
Mariana Craiu craiuus@yahoo.comEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Marius Radulescu mradulescu@ns.csm.roEditor Centre of Mathematical Statistics of the Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania
Massimiliano Ferrara massimiliano.ferrara@unirc.itEditorUniversita degli Studi Mediterranea, Calabria, Italy
Mauro Francaviglia mauro.francaviglia@unito.itEditorUniversity of Torino, Italy
Mihai Postolache mihai@mathem.pub.roEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Nikos E. Mastorakis mastor@hna.grEditorTechnical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Octav Olteanu olteanuoctav@yahoo.ieEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Octavian Stanasila ostanasila@hotmail.comEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Stevan Pilipovic stevan.pilipovic@gmail.comEditorUniversity of Novi Sad, Serbia
Valeriu Prepelita vprepelita@mathem.pub.roEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Vicenzo Ciancio ciancio@unime.itEditorUniversity of Messina, Italy
Victor Patrangenaru vic@stat.fsu.eduEditorFlorida State University, U.S.A.
Viorel Badescu badescu@theta.termo.pub.roEditorUniversity Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania


Journal e-mail contact